After a short time away the XBC team is back and we are keeping up to date with the music as we bring you our first countdown of 2009. Be sure to catch the new jams (eg from ExQue’s latest release) and the tracks bubbling under (not listed on the playlist but they are slotted in there somewhere!) IT FEELS GOOD TO BE BACK!


12. Madiz – Kazevezeve featuring Abisha Makombe
11. Winky D – Vanotaura
10. Tongai Moyo – Kukanda Nekuvhika
09. Plaxedes Wenyika – Rudo Rwako (Remix) featuring Kevie
08. Munetsi – MaResults
07. Doggface – Bango
06. Huya Mudiwa
05. Buffalo Soldier – Bubble Ur Bummz
04. Tererai Mugwadi – I Would, I Will
03. Maccix Flo – NdiMaccix
02. Uniq – Mubhedha
01. ExQue – Mupewo Rudo ft Leonard Mapfumo & MacDee

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *